Truest Professionals NEVER Disappear….we take heart (Part 3)

By Michael Harris-Arzon


I know that I had led you each to believe that this series would go into detail of what our family and Business has gone through in the past year.  For that I sincerely apologize.  What I have realized is that while our story could potentially help many other professionals around the world as they struggle to navigate family and professional lives.  The truth is that I, as a father, husband, media outlet and industry leader simply must put things aside and move on.

While our son is still dealing with his personal health issues, he has risen above them and manages better than any adult I have seen in a similar position.  My how resilient kids are, especially when they have the love and support they need.  Anthony has taught me more about human strength than the past 45 years of life have.  

Thank you son for giving me the strength I have denied myself.

Since each day differs and I never know what may need to transpire, I have decided that in order for there to be an ArdynnMG 10 years from now, I must change the business plan to allow for as few set deadlines as possible.  That is why our publishing arm has never been more crucial.  So here is the plan for the Simplistic Professional and the Ardynn Media Group going forward.

Yes, our Business plan has changed over the years and will continue to evolve to meet our family needs.

We will continue to provide our daily news feed for professionals and look to grow the @SimplisticPro brand to fit the needs of the average professional.  For those that need spontaneous advice we are developing a new text product that will service a set number of clientele at any given time.  We are also working hard and heavy on a suite of lifestyle apps that integrate all aspects of a professionals life.

So let’s get this party going, 

Leave a comment